

### Tasmania Division Areas by location and our Area Officers

## North Tasmania Area Officer: Major Kevin Lumb



Vorthern

Local mission expressions in all townships from Queenstown around the north to St Helens & St Marys in the east. The Bass Strait Islands are included in this area.

#### North Tasmania Area includes:

- Bridport
- Burnie
- Cape Barren Island
- Deloraine
- Devonport
- Flinders Island
- George Town
- Kings Meadows
- Launceston
- Legana
- Queenstown
- Roseberry
- Scottsdale
- Shearwater

- Smithton
- St Helens
- St Marys
- Strahan
- Ulverstone
- Wynyard
- Youngtown

# Southern sol

Local mission expressions in all townships from Bicheno in the east to Cygnet in the south.

#### South Tasmania Area includes:

- Blackman Bay
- Carlton
- Clarence City
- Cygnet
- Derwent Valley
- Glenorchy
- Hobart
- Howrah
- Huonville
- Kingston
  - Moonah
- New Norfolk
- New Town
- Sorell



In times of change, prayer is a key ingredient to help us get through. In your daily prayers, please consider the following prayer points:

- Support in embracing the change, recognising the challenges
- Celebrate all that has been and all that will be including new opportunities for our mission expressions
- Staff, Officers, families and other s affected by the transition.