You are here: HomeAbout Us › Web Links

Web Links

YOUTH SERVICES

Central Coast Cannabis Clinic: http://www.cclhd.health.nsw.gov.au/ourservices/Documents/daDocs/CannabisBrochure.pdf

Children & Young People’s Mental Health Program: http://www.ycentral.com.au/cymph-at-ycentral/

The Glen Centre (Male Drug/Alcohol Rehab): www.theglencentre.org.au

Headspace (Mental Health): www.headspace.org.au

Lifeline (Crisis Support/Suicide Prevention): www.lifeline.org.au/centralcoastnsw

Life Without Barriers: www.lwb.org.au

Multicultural Social Support Service: www.nsservices.com.au

New Horizons: www.newhorizons.net.au

Vision Australia: www.visionaustralia.org.au

 

SALVATION ARMY

Salvation Army: www.salvos.org.au 

Tuggerah Lakes Corps (Church) at Gorokan: www.tuggerahlakes.salvos.org.au

Salvo Stores: http://salvosstores.salvos.org.au

 

FOOD WELFARE

Salvos: Salvos Connect 1300 371 288

Samaritans: www.samaritans.org.au

The Smith Family: www.thesmithfamily.com.au

St Vincent de Paul: www.vinnies.org.au

Wyong Neighbourhood Centre: http://www.wyongneighbourhoodcentre.org.au/

 

EMPLOYMENT ASSISTANCE

Breakthru: www.breakthru.org.au

Employment Plus: www.employmentplus.com.au

ET Australia: www.etaustralia.com

Max Employment: www.maxemployment.com.au

 

EMERGENCY ACCOMMODATION

Coast Shelter: www.coastshelter.org.au

Department of Housing: www.housing.nsw.gov.au

Fairhaven Accommodation Services: www.fairhavenservices.com

Stewart House: www.stewarthouse.org.au

Sunnyfield Association: www.sunnyfield.com.au

Youth Emergency Accommodation: http://genwire.net.au/youth_helplines/youth-emergency-accommodatin-helpline/

 

LEGAL

Central Coast Legal Centre: www.centralcoastclc.org.au

Domestic Violence Advocacy Service: http://www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au/what-we-do/community-partnerships/womens-domestic-violence-court-advocacy-program

Legal Aid: www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au