You are here: HomeAbout Us › Executive Committees

Executive Committees

The Salvation Army Historical Society (Australia Eastern Territory) has 2 very active chapters in Sydney and Brisbane.

Executive Members - Sydney Chapter:  

Major David Woodbury - President

Vice President - Mr Warwick Kingston

Major Steven O'Neill - Secretary

Major Joy Goodacre - Treasurer

Mrs Alison Briggs - Editor of "Under the Tricolour"

Mrs Dianne Cameron - Member at Large

Ms Lauren Martin - Member at Large

Lt Nicole Park - Member at Large and Website Coordinator

Vacant - Heritage Centre Director

Executive Members - 
Brisbane Chapter:

Garth Hentzschel - President

Major Heather Drew - Vice President

Major Glenda Hentzschel - Secretary

Robert Marshall - Treasurer

Rachel Hentzschel - Special Projects

Gary Lopez - Member at Large

Laura Macleod - Member at Large

Major Cec Woodward - Member at Large

Fiona Lloyd - Member at Large