You are here: HomeAbout UsOur Leadership › Territorial Advisory Board

Territorial Advisory Board

The Salvation Army Australia Eastern Territory Advisory Board is comprised of leading figures from across the corporate sector, who provide invaluable strategy and governance advice to the leadership team. 

Membership to the advisory board is voluntary, and The Salvation Army thanks the board for their generous and gracious support.

Roger Corbett AO (Chairman) Malcolm Irving AM Alison Tarditi
Commissioner James Condon Stephen Loosley AM Julie White
Greg Couttas Mr Rod McGeoch AO,LLB Ian Minnett
Mark Dalgleish Sam McKay Colonel Mark Campbell
Professor Christine E Deer Warwick Negus Lt Colonel Kelvin Pethybridge
Nancy Dolan Jane Perry Lt Colonel Chris Reid
Robert Hamilton Robert Rae Lt Colonel Laurie Robertson
Mr John Harkness Tom Saar Major Bruce Harmer (Secretary to the board)
Belinda Hutchinson AM Annabel Spring Major Warren Parkinson
  • The Salvation Army Red Shield logo
  • Salvos Stores logo
  • Employment Plus logo
  • Aged Care Plus logo
  • Salvos Legal logo | 13 SALVOS (13 72 58)

Gifts over $2 to the social work of The Salvation Army in Australia are tax deductible. Details

  • ABNs:
  • 46 891 896 885 (NSW)
  • 22 035 976 360 (QLD)
  • 52 609 689 893 (Overseas Aid)

You are currently visiting the website for The Salvation Army Australia (NSW, QLD, ACT)

Subscribe to our mailing list

We're about people finding freedom